Reviews

Average score 399 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Eric Rossi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good dish! And delivery with a smile. Perfect all-rounder! (Original) Très bon plat! Et livraison avec le sourire. Tout-venant parfait!

21 days ago
Stacy p-i Miller noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes were very good Served hot Fast service Very good experience I recommend ! (Original) Les plats étaient très bon Servi chaud Service rapide Très bonne expérience Je recommande !

21 days ago
Fortunée Beane M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are very good, I didn't expect this quality. The sushi is fresh and very plentiful, I would think twice before ordering several types now. This restaurant far surpasses the other Asian restaurants I have visited in terms of value for money. I will come back with pleasure (Original) Les plats sont très bons je ne m’attendais pas à cette qualité. Les sushis sont frais et très copieux, j’y réfléchirais à 2 fois avant de commander plusieurs types maintenant. Ce restaurant surpasse de loin les autres restaurants asiatiques que j’ai eu à visiter en terme de rapport qualité- prix. Je reviendrai avec plaisir

1 month ago
Charline Launay noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money and Halal meat (Original) Très bon rapport qualité prix et viande Halal

1 month ago
Zahir HANICHE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 4 stars for Sushi Tokyo! I highly recommend ! (Original) 4 étoiles pour Sushi Tokyo ! Je recommande vivement !

1 month ago
Aishon D noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice restaurant. Quick to prepare (Original) Resto sympa. Rapide en préparation

1 month ago
10969_ shirazu_ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant has the best shrimp ravioli that I have tasted, it is not as expensive as the buffets in Paris with an equal or even better quality of products, the staff is friendly and fast, a very beautiful, large room where you feel at home. comfortable (with cartoons on a TV for those with children), unlimited desserts with self-service, you don't find that often, there is even ice cream on offer. I go on average every 15 days and I am satisfied each time, I highly recommend, it is my destination every time I have a craving for sushi. PS: although on Google it is sushi tokyo, the restaurant is now called sushi happiness. (Original) Ce restaurant a les meilleurs raviolis de crevettes que j’ai goûté, il est pas aussi cher que les buffets de Paris avec une qualité de produits égale voire meilleure, le personnel est gentil et rapide, une très belle salle vaste ou on se sent a l’aise ( avec des dessins animés sur une télé pour ceux qui ont des enfants ), des desserts à volonté avec un self-service, on ne trouve pas ça souvent, il y a même des glaces qui sont proposées. Je pars en moyenne chaque 15 jours et je suis satisfaite a chaque fois, je recommande fortement, c’est ma destination a chaque fois que j’ai une envie de sushi. PS: bien que sur google c’est sushi tokyo, le restaurant s’appelle désormais sushi bonheur.

1 month ago
Phonphimon Prasongsap noted on Google

Good

1 month ago
Inci Okuyucu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100%, both to order and on site. Having already tasted multiple Asian restaurants, including in the 13th for connoisseurs, this remains one of my favorites. A very smiling and warm staff, A real gem in the neighborhood 👌🏻 (Original) Je le recommande a 100%, autant sur commande que sur place. Ayant déjà gouter de multiples restaurants asiatiques, y compris dans le 13e pour les connaisseur, celui-ci reste un des mes préférés. Un personnel très souriant et chaleureux, Une vrai pépite dans le quartier 👌🏻

1 month ago
Julie Herbouiller da Rocha noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food, delivery, service: everything is very satisfactory with every order. THANKS ! (Original) Nourriture, livraison, service : tout est très satisfaisant à chaque commande. Merci !

2 months ago

Sushi Tokyo© 2024
Legal Terms


26-28 Route de Saint-Denis
95170 Deuil-la-barre, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2