Reviews

Average score 523 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Stephanie noted on Google

8 days ago
josé sé noted on Google

Très bon restaurant copieux service parfait à recommander très bon restaurant (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant plentiful perfect service to recommend very good restaurant

11 days ago
Zahir HANICHE noted on Google

5 étoiles pour Sushi Tokyo ! Je recommande vivement ! (Translated by Google) 5 stars for Sushi Tokyo! I highly recommend !

12 days ago
Kylian Cavani noted on Google

13 days ago
Geoffrey GLs noted on Google

14 days ago
isabelle veg noted on Google

Le livreur est très sympa. Et la nourriture est bonne (Translated by Google) The delivery man is very nice. And the food is good

16 days ago
elyes lbaouch noted on Google

Bonne qualité des produits, service rapide et efficace. Je recommande ! (Translated by Google) Good quality products, fast and efficient service. I recommend !

17 days ago
HA hom noted on Google

Bonne expérience les serveurs sont d'une gentillesse !!! L'ambiance est conviviale la cuisine est bonne nous y retournerons (Translated by Google) Good experience, the servers are very kind!!! The atmosphere is friendly, the food is good, we will return

20 days ago
Minet Brian noted on Google

20 days ago
poiso ouidha noted on Google

20 days ago

Sushi Tokyo© 2024
Legal Terms


26-28 Route de Saint-Denis
95170 Deuil-la-barre, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4